It’s been a while…

So it’s actually been so long i can’t recall my own password… Good heavens. I don’t know if anyone still reads here but I am going to be more faithful in posts. Especially now that I have a son! yikes… He is seven months old and we shall call him D-Rex, as I don’t feel comfortable putting his name out in cyberland. He loves jumping, squealing, and of course…the kitty. He is under the impression he is a dinosaur, hence the nickname. I know it’s generally T Rex, but his name starts with a d and that’s what Daddy calls him. šŸ™‚ much love to anyone that is still out there!
ps… sorry for bad grammar. I typed this on a blackberry and have little patience with it. šŸ™‚

~ by wanderingmusician on February 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
